SR Landesklasse

Michael Andrae
TV Askania Bernburg

Telefon:
Mobil: 0172-2134290

m.andrae@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Patrick Arndt
SV Blau/Weiß Pretzien

Telefon: -
Mobil: 0176-96027731

p.arndt@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Felix Boin
SV Blau-Weiß Pretzien

Telefon: 03920-0770699
Mobil: 0170-7682602

f.boin@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Mike Feller
SV 09 Staßfurt

Telefon: 0391-6967512
Mobil: 0152-25612840

m.feller@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
s_galetzka_pSilke Galetzka
TSG Calbe

Telefon: -
Mobil: 0177-7507053

s.galetzka@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
d_heine_pDaniel Heine
BSV Eickendorf

Telefon: 039291-49335
Mobil: 0176-44698585

d.heine@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Marcel Kautz
TSG Calbe

Telefon:
Mobil: 0177-7152644

m.kautz@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Daniel Kleist
Froser SV Anhalt 07

Telefon: 03476-851078 (d)
Mobil: 0170-4480268

d.kleist@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Steffen Neumann
SV 09 Staßfurt

Telefon: 03925-287580
Mobil: 0176-55122187

st.neumann@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Dirk Rittweger
TSV Blau/Weiß 49 Eggersdorf

Telefon:
Mobil: 0162-5115759

d.rittweger@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Mathias Rommel
TV Askania Bernburg

Telefon: 03471-6204680
Mobil: 0163-2695968

m.rommel@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Fabian Siebert
SC Seeland

Telefon: 03473-2177172
Mobil: 0152-55845192

f.siebert@kfv-salzlandkreis.de

« zurück