Vorstand des KFV Fußball Salzland

Präsident
Frank Krella

Tel.: 03471.319170
Fax: 03471.311203
Mobil: 0172.3626505

f.krella@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Vizepräsident
Fair Play- und
Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Markus Scheibel

Mobil: 0172.7158858

m.scheibel@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Vizepräsident
Ehrenamtsbeauftragter

Helmut Lampe

Tel.: 03925.627477


h.lampe@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Schatzmeister
Michael Andrae


Mobil: 0157.71680032


m.andrae@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Vorsitzender Spielausschuss
Mike Klein

Tel.: 03473.92840
Mobil: 0172.3258686

m.klein@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Vorsitzender Jugendausschuss
Frank Schinke

Tel.: 034692.31606
Mobil: 0175.6017576

f.schinke@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Vorsitzender Frauenausschuss
Hans Jürgen Winterfeld

Tel.: 034721.30680
Mobil: 0170.8924301

j.winterfeld@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
SR-Obmann
Daniel Otto

Tel.: 034721.41288
Mobil: 0177.4951396


d.otto@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
member-placeholderKreislehrwart

Detlef Drachenberg

Tel.:
Mobil: 01577.5077762

d.drachenberg@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Vorsitzender Ehrungen
und Auszeichnungen

Lothar Kral

Tel.: 03471.311868
Mobil: 0177.9394232

l.kral@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Geschäftsführer
Klaus Beier

Tel.: 03928.843407
Fax: 03928.429342
Mobil: 0176.68330630

k.beier@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Ehrenpräsident
Rüdiger Großmann

Tel.: 03928.843441
Mobil: 0177.3011227


r.grossmann@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Ehrenpräsident
Ingo Müller

Tel.: 039265.53580
Fax: 039265.53581
Mobil: 0178.1628613

i.mueller@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Ehrenmitglied
Klaus Mühlenberg

Tel.: 039263.30629
Fax: 039263.92045
Mobil: 0174.9390401

k.muehlenberg@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
member-placeholderEhrenmitglied
Dieter Bergmann

Tel.: 03928.403674
member-placeholderEhrenmitglied
Wolfgang Bunge

Tel.: 05141.888655
member-placeholderEhrenmitglied
Alfred Fricke

Tel.: 03473.816769
member-placeholderEhrenmitglied
Rainer Pumptow

Tel.: 039268.31695
Fax: 039268.31695
Mobil: 0151.19027224

r.pumptow@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
member-placeholderEhrenmitglied
Karl-Heinz Sieland

Tel.: 03471.312811
Mobil: 0160.7728759

« zurück