Schiedsrichter-Beobachter

Mathias Rommel
Verantwortlicher Beobachtungswesen

Telefon: 03471-6204680
Mobil: 0163-2695968

m.rommel@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Friedrich Beker
SV Rot/Weiß Groß Rosenburg

Telefon: 039295-27376
Mobil: 0176-72445166

f.becker@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Hans-Jürgen Hahn
TV Askania Bernburg

Telefon: 03469-220616
Mobil: 0157-30980496

j.hahn@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Sirko Müke
TSG Calbe

Telefon: 03928-402570
Mobil: 0177-8769963

s.mueke@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Daniel Otto
TV Askania Bernburg

Telefon: 034721-41288
Mobil: 0177-4951396

d.otto@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Frank Schinke
TV Askania Bernburg

Telefon: 034692-31606
Mobil: 0175-6017576


f.schinke@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Olaf Schulz
SSV G/W Schadeleben

Telefon: 034741-78188
Mobil: 0170-2476469

o.schulz@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Sven Tuchen
TSV Kleinmühlingen/Zens

Tel: 039296-50077
Mobil: 0172-8505072 (d)
Mobil: 01522-2555567 (p)

s.tuchen@kfv-salzlandkreis.de

« zurück