SR Kreisliga, Kreisklasse & Nachwuchs

member-placeholderChristian Albrecht
SC Seeland

Telefon:
Mobil:

ch.albrecht@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
member-placeholderNicky Allenstein
SSV Blau-Weiß Barby

Telefon:
Mobil:

n.allenstein@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
David Altermann
SV Grün-Weiß Giersleben

Telefon: 039262-69784
Mobil: 0152-08588978

d.altermann@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
member-placeholderAndreas Bachmann
SV 90 Sankt Georg Hecklingen

Telefon: 03925-282265
Mobil: 0172-3242629

a.bachmann@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Frank Baldamus
TSV 1887 Neundorf

Telefon: 03925-3889904
Mobil: 0174-6912363

f.baldamus@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
k_barchend_pKen Barchend
SV Einheit Bernburg

Telefon: 03471-629023
Mobil: 0173-8195721

k.barchend@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
r_bartels_pRoland Bartels
Egelner SV Germania

Telefon: 03925-284797
Mobil: 0178-1570810

r.bartels@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Michael Beyer
SV Rot/Weiß Groß Rosenburg


Telefon: -
Mobil:

m.beyer@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Rene Beyer
TSV Kleinmühlingen/Zens

Telefon: -
Mobil: 0172-3632554

r.beyer@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
t_block_pTobias Block
SV Sportlust Gröna

Telefon:
Mobil: 0163-8959477

t.block@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
l_blume_pLothar Blume
SV 09 Staßfurt

Telefon: 03925-623912
Mobil:

Keine Mail-Adresse
j_bollmeyer_pJürgen Bollmeyer
SV Plötzkau

Telefon: 034692-17018
Mobil: 0173-1631336

j.bollmeyer@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
member-placeholderFrank Böhmke
ZLG Atzendorf

Telefon: 02375-939395
Mobil: 0160 7817442

f.boehmke@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
m_boerner_pManfred Börner
SV Lok Aschersleben

Telefon: 03925-9399091

m.boerner@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Jonas Donath
TV Askania Bernburg

Telefon: 03471-350350
Mobil: 0170-3524347

j.donath@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
member-placeholderSteffen Dornemann
SV Freckleben

Telefon:
Mobil: 01517-0867256

st.dornemann@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
d_ewe_pDetlef Ewe
SV Rotation Aschersleben

Telefon: 03473-808188
Mobil: 0162-6873200

d.ewe@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Steve Ganschow
FSV Drohndorf/Mehringen

Telefon:
Mobil: 0171-5848194

s.ganschow@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Markus Genz
SC Seeland

Telefon: 034741-746710
Mobil: 0176-41980483

m.genz@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Thure Amon Gleiss
Union 1861 Schönebeck

Telefon:
Mobil: 0163-4772328

t.gleiss@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Tom Florian Gneist
SV Schwarz/Gelb Bernburg

Telefon: 03471-6290988
Mobil: 0162-5443320

tf.gneist@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
d_guetling_pDieter Gütling
TSG Calbe

Telefon: 039291-53825
Mobil: 0174-5381930 20,00 €

d.guetling@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Hans-Jürgen Hahn
TV Askania Bernburg

Telefon: 03469-220616
Mobil: 01575-2569813

j.hahn@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
r_hallmann_pReiner Hallmann
TSV Preußlitz

Telefon: 034722-21868
Mobil: 0171-1933440

r.hallmann@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Roy Hedermann
SV Cochstedt

Telefon: -
Mobil: 0170-8395517

r.hedermann@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
c_hennecke_pCarola Hennicke
SV Grün/Weiß Beesenlaublingen


Telefon: 03471-317504
Mobil: 0178-2190528

c.hennicke@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
r_henze_pReiner Henze
TV Askania Bernburg

Telefon: 03471-310503
Mobil: 0178-5228721

r.henze@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
f_hoffmann_pFrank Hoffmann
VfB 21 Neugattersleben

Telefon: 034721-41131
Mobil: 0177-3335816

f.hoffmann@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Tim Hohlbein
FSV eiche Pobzig

Telefon: 034721-259822
Mobil: 0174-1859698

t.hohlbein@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Erik Hunker
SSV Blau/Weiß Barby

Telefon: 039298-257677
Mobil: 0176-81219721

f.hoffmann@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Falko Karls
VfB Neugattersleben

Telefon: -
Mobil: 0177-3161417

f.karls@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Axel Koch
SSV Eintracht Winningen

Telefon: -
Mobil: 0170-2619690

a.koch@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Florian Köthe
SV 09 Staßfurt

Telefon:
Mobil: 0152-36309967

f.koethe@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Steven Köthe
SV 09 Staßfurt

Telefon: 03925-2991470
Mobil: 0174-3137671


s.koethe@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Steffen Krause
TSV Blau/Weiß Eggersdorf

Telefon: 03928-9070600
Mobil: 0163-8484674

st.krause@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Simon Kröplin
Union 1861 Schönebeck

Telefon: -
Mobil: 0176-23672761

s.kroeplin@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
t_krovina_pThomas Krovina
FC Bode 90 Löderburg

Telefon: -
Mobil: 0157-32739735

t.krovina@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
c_krueger_pChristian Krüger
SV 09 Staßfurt

Telefon:
Mobil: 0177-4625624

c.krueger@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
member-placeholderEckhard Krüger
SV Plötzkau

Telefon: 034692-31616
Mobil:

Keine Mail-Adresse
member-placeholderChris-Peter Kühling
FSV Drohndorf/Mehringen

Telefon: -
Mobil: 01515 6078712

c.kuehling@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
h_lampe_pHelmut Lampe
ZLG Atzendorf

Telefon: 03925-627477
Mobil:

h.lampe@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
e_maier_pEgon Maier
BSC Biendorf

Telefon: 034721-23668
Mobil: 0176-41832065

e.maier@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Marcel Mönner
Union 1861 Schönebeck

Telefon: 03928-7299280
Mobil: 01520-2458671

m.moenner@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Fabian Michelbrink
TV Askania Bernburg

Telefon: 03471-372323
Mobil: 0163-3511349

f.michelbrink@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Marius Nürnberg
SV Fortuna Schneidlingen

Telefon: 039267-81934
Mobil: 0157-38482243

m.nuernberg@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
fe_peter_pFred-Edgar Peter
Wacker Felgeleben

Telefon: 039298-27367
Mobil: 0177-5695569

fe.peter@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
h_poehlke_pHelmut Pöhlke
VfL Ilberstedt

Telefon: 03471-366542
Mobil: 0178-6733580

Keine Mail-Adresse
Torsten Priefer
TSV Neundorf

Telefon: -
Mobil: 0176-60845676


t.priefer@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
b_radespiel_pBernd Radespiel
SV Jahn Gerbitz


Telefon: 039294-20912
Mobil: 0172-4855121

member-placeholderThomas Reer
SV Rathmannsdorf

Telefon:
Mobil: 0177-3886519

t.reer@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Reinhardt Schmiedel
SV Eintracht Peißen

Telefon: 03471-313189
Mobil: 0157-57473020

r.schmiedel@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
member-placeholderJoachim Schröder
SG Neuborna 62

Telefon: 03471-316027
Mobil:

j.schroeder@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Mark Skuhrovec
VfB Glöthe

Telefon: -
Mobil: 0151-41488733

m.skuhrovec@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
w_siebert_pWolfgang Siebert
SV Lok Aschersleben

Telefon: 03473-2173519
Mobil: 0160-3533125

w.siebert@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Christian Slotta
SV 08 Baalberge

Telefon: 03471-319077
Mobil: 0152-51821362


c.slotta@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
m_stein_pManuel Stein
SV Wacker 09 Westeregeln

Telefon: 039268-379543
Mobil: 0163.3253217

m.stein@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
t_stude_pThomas Stude
SV Warmsdorf 52

Telefon:
Mobil: 01520-1950222

t.stude@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
l_thiele_pLutz Thiele
VfB 1921 Neugattersleben

Telefon: -
Mobil: 0163-4397473
member-placeholderMarkus Ulbricht
Heteborner SV

Telefon:
Mobil: 0163-6001353

m.ulbricht@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Jörg Walke
MTV Welsleben

Telefon:
Mobil: 0178-6075877

j.walke@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Steffen Wendenburg
SV Lok Aschersleben

Telefon: -
Mobil: 0176-61142725

s.wendenburg@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
j_winterfeld_pHans-Jürgen Winterfeld
VfB 1921 Neugattersleben

Telefon: 034721-30680
Mobil: 0170-8924301

j.winterfeld@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Ralf Wondratschek
SV Warthe Hakeborn

Telefon: 0392a68-35413
Mobil: 01522-6967933

r.wondratschek@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
u_wylega_pUwe Wylega
SSV Eintracht Winningen

Telefon: 03925-947934
Mobil: 0173-2032237

u.wylega@kfv-salzlandkreis.de

« zurück