SR Kreisklasse & Nachwuchs

member-placeholderChristian Albrecht
SC Seeland

Telefon:
Mobil:

ch.albrecht@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
member-placeholderNicky Allenstein
WSG 10 Schönebeck

Telefon:
Mobil:

n.allenstein@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
k_barchend_pKen Barchend
SV Einheit Bernburg

Telefon: 03471-629023
Mobil: 0173-8195721

k.barchend@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
r_bartels_pRoland Bartels
Egelner SV Germania

Telefon: 03925-284797
Mobil: 0178-1570810

r.bartels@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
member-placeholderFriedrich Becker
SV R/W Groß Rosenburg

Telefon:
Mobil:

Rene Beyer
SG Lok Schönebeck

Telefon: -
Mobil: 0172-3632554

r.beyer@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
t_block_pTobias Block
SV 08 Baalberge

Telefon:
Mobil: 0163-8959477

t.block@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
l_blume_pLothar Blume
SV 09 Staßfurt

Telefon: 03925-623912
Mobil:

Keine Mail-Adresse
member-placeholderFrank Böhmke
ZLG Atzendorf

Telefon: 02375-939395
Mobil: 0160 7817442

f.boehmke@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
member-placeholderJasmin Bormann
SV Rotation Aschersleben

Telefon:
Mobil:
Jonas Donath
TV Askania Bernburg

Telefon: 03471-350350
Mobil: 0170-3524347

j.donath@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
member-placeholderPatrick Eggert
SV 90 Sankt Georg Hecklingen

Telefon:
Mobil:
member-placeholderTheo Erdmenger
SV Saxonia 1920 Gatersleben

Telefon:
Mobil:
member-placeholderLilly Chantal Fessel
SV Rotation Aschersleben

Telefon:
Mobil:
Steve Ganschow
FSV Drohndorf/Mehringen

Telefon:
Mobil: 0171-5848194

s.ganschow@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
member-placeholderLea Chantal Giesen
SV Rotation Aschersleben

Telefon:
Mobil:
Thure Amon Gleiss
Union 1861 Schönebeck

Telefon:
Mobil: 0163-4772328

t.gleiss@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
d_guetling_pDieter Gütling
TSG Calbe

Telefon: 039291-53825
Mobil: 0174-5381930

d.guetling@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
member-placeholderFred Hänsel
TSV 1887 Neundorf

Telefon:
Mobil:
member-placeholderTim OLe Hellwig
ZLG Atzendorf

Telefon:
Mobil:
c_hennecke_pCarola Hennicke
SV Grün/Weiß Beesenlaublingen


Telefon: 03471-317504
Mobil: 0178-2190528

c.hennicke@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
r_henze_pReiner Henze
TV Askania Bernburg

Telefon: 03471-310503
Mobil: 0178-5228721

r.henze@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
member-placeholderEefje Hoffmann
VfB 21 Neugattersleben

Telefon: 034721-41131
Mobil:

f_hoffmann_pFrank Hoffmann
VfB 21 Neugattersleben

Telefon: 034721-41131
Mobil: 0177-3335816

f.hoffmann@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
member-placeholderFelix Joppe
Union 1861 Schönebeck

Telefon:
Mobil:
member-placeholderAnselm Richard Keller
FSV Rot-Weiß Alsleben

Telefon:
Mobil:
member-placeholderDustin Kneisel
TSV 1887 Neundorf

Telefon:
Mobil:
member-placeholderMaximilian Könitz
SV Schwarz-Gelb Bernburg

Telefon:
Mobil:
Florian Köthe
SV 09 Staßfurt

Telefon:
Mobil: 0152-36309967

f.koethe@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Steven Köthe
SV 09 Staßfurt

Telefon: 03925-2991470
Mobil: 0174-3137671


s.koethe@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Steffen Krause
TSV Blau/Weiß Eggersdorf

Telefon: 03928-9070600
Mobil: 0163-8484674

st.krause@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Simon Kröplin
Union 1861 Schönebeck

Telefon: -
Mobil: 0176-23672761

s.kroeplin@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
t_krovina_pThomas Krovina
FC Bode 90 Löderburg

Telefon: -
Mobil: 0157-32739735

t.krovina@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
c_krueger_pChristian Krüger
SV 09 Staßfurt

Telefon:
Mobil: 0177-4625624

c.krueger@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
member-placeholderChris-Peter Kühling
FSV Drohndorf/Mehringen

Telefon: -
Mobil: 01515 6078712

c.kuehling@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
e_maier_pEgon Maier
BSC Biendorf

Telefon: 034721-23668
Mobil: 0176-41832065

e.maier@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
member-placeholderSean Robin Mertens
SV Wacker 90 Felgeleben

Telefon:
Mobil:
member-placeholderDaniel Mohs
SV 08 Baalberge

Telefon:
Mobil: 0160-1030271
member-placeholderVincent Müller
SV Einheit Bernburg

Telefon:
Mobil:
h_poehlke_pHelmut Pöhlke
VfL Ilberstedt

Telefon: 03471-366542
Mobil: 0178-6733580

Keine Mail-Adresse
Torsten Priefer
TSV Neundorf

Telefon: -
Mobil: 0176-60845676


t.priefer@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
member-placeholderThomas Reer
SV Rathmannsdorf

Telefon:
Mobil: 0177-3886519

t.reer@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
member-placeholderNils Ole Schäfer
SV Wolmirsleben

Telefon:
Mobil:
member-placeholderJochen Schröter
SV Eintracht Blau-Gelb Peißen

Telefon:
Mobil:

j.schroeter@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
w_siebert_pWolfgang Siebert
SV Lok Aschersleben

Telefon: 03473-2173519
Mobil: 0160-3533125

w.siebert@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
member-placeholderConstantin Sillke
SC Seeland

Telefon:
Mobil:
Mark Skuhrovec
VfB Glöthe

Telefon: -
Mobil: 0151-41488733

m.skuhrovec@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
m_stein_pManuel Stein
SV Wacker 09 Westeregeln

Telefon: 039268-379543
Mobil: 0163.3253217

m.stein@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
t_stude_pThomas Stude
SV Warmsdorf 52

Telefon:
Mobil: 01520-1950222

t.stude@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
member-placeholderMarkus Ulbricht
Heteborner SV

Telefon:
Mobil: 0176-57709031

m.ulbricht@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Steffen Wendenburg
SV Lok Aschersleben

Telefon: -
Mobil: 0176-61142725

s.wendenburg@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
member-placeholderLucas Wenzel
SV Plötzkau 1921

Telefon:
Mobil:
j_winterfeld_pHans-Jürgen Winterfeld
VfB 1921 Neugattersleben

Telefon: 034721-30680
Mobil: 0170-8924301

j.winterfeld@kfv-salzlandkreis.de

« zurück