SR Salzlandliga

Tim Hohlbein
FSV eiche Pobzig

Telefon: 034721-259822
Mobil: 0174-1859698

t.hohlbein@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Torsten Meiners
SV Lok Aschersleben

Telefon: 039267-606781
Mobil: 0162-6190762

t.meiners@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Marcel Mönner
Union 1861 Schönebeck

Telefon: 03928-7299280
Mobil: 01520-2458671

m.moenner@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Daniel Otto
TV Askania Bernburg

Telefon: 034721-41288
Mobil: 0151-20102179

d.otto@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Nicole Remus
SV Wolmirsleben

Telefon: 03925-289849
Mobil: 0178-7862423

n.remus@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Frank Schinke
TV Askania Bernburg

Telefon: 03471-6205891
Mobil: 0175-6017576

f.schinke@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Stefan Schmuck
SV Sportlust 1928 Gröna

Telefon: -
Mobil: 0173-2055549

s.schmuck@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Eckhard Skorsetz
FSV Blau/Weiß Biere

Telefon: 03929-727652
Mobil: 0176-30135781

e.skorsetz@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Eric Steppan
SV Blau Weiß Pretzien

Telefon: 03920-066922
Mobil: 0176-97913017

e.steppan@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Axel Thiele
BSC Biendorf

Tel.: 03471 6429866
Mobil: 0173 3590873

a.thiele@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Ralf Wondratschek
SV Warthe Hakeborn

Telefon: 0392a68-35413
Mobil: 01522-6967933

r.wondratschek@kfv-salzlandkreis.de

« zurück