SR Salzlandliga

Felix Boin
SV Blau-Weiß Pretzien

Telefon: 03920-0770699
Mobil: 0170-7682602

f.boin@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Lars Gareis
TSG Unseburg/Tarthun

Telefon: -
Mobil: 0152-23206287


l.gareis@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Steffen Grafe
SSV Blau/Weiß Barby

Telefon: -
Mobil: 0160-94694096

s.grafe@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Steve Kaiser
FSV Drohndorf-Mehringen

Telefon: 03473-225331
Mobil: 0177-5536647

s.kaiser@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Axel Koch
SV Traktor Westdorf

Telefon: -
Mobil: 0170-2619690

a.koch@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Peter Kröplin
Union 1861 Schönebeck

Telefon: -
Mobil: 0177-3388604

p.kroeplin@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Thomas Lehmann
SV S-G Bernburg

Telefon: -
Mobil:

t.lehmann@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Torsten Meiners
SV Lok Aschersleben

Telefon: 039267-606781
Mobil: 0162-6190762

t.meiners@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Marcel Mönner
Union 1861 Schönebeck

Telefon: 03928-7299280
Mobil: 01520-2458671

m.moenner@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Daniel Otto
TV Askania Bernburg

Telefon: 034721-41288
Mobil: 0151-20102179

d.otto@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Nicole Remus
SV Wolmirsleben

Telefon: 03925-289849
Mobil: 0178-7862423

n.remus@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Stefan Schmuck
SV Sportlust 1928 Gröna

Telefon: -
Mobil: 0173-2055549

s.schmuck@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Olaf Schulz
SSV Grün-Weiß Schadeleben

Tel.: 034741.78188
Fax: 034741.78188
Mobil: 0170.2476469

o.schulz@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Sebastian Schulz
SV Eintracht B/G Peißen

Tel.: 03471 622961
Mobil: 0172 6934883

s.schulz@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Axel Thiele
BSC Biendorf

Tel.: 03471 6429866
Mobil: 0173 3590873

a.thiele@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Ralf Wondratschek
SV Warthe Hakeborn

Telefon: 0392a68-35413
Mobil: 01522-6967933

r.wondratschek@kfv-salzlandkreis.de

« zurück