SR Salzlandliga

Lars Gareis
TSG Unseburg/Tarthun

Telefon: -
Mobil: 0152-23206287

l.gareis@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Steffen Grafe
SSV Blau/Weiß Barby

Telefon: -
Mobil: 0160-94694096

s.grafe@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Jens Hampe
SC Seeland

Telefon: 034741-787068
Mobil: 0177-2826975

j.hampe@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Steve Kaiser
FSV Drohndorf-Mehringen

Telefon: 03473-225331
Mobil: 0177-5536647

s.kaiser@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Jannis Körner
SSV Blau-Weiß Barby e.V.

Telefon: 03928-429093
Mobil: 0157-35229915

j.koerner@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Peter Kröplin
Union 1861 Schönebeck

Telefon: -
Mobil: 0177-3388604

p.kroeplin@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Torsten Meiners
SV Lok Aschersleben

Telefon: 039267-606781
Mobil: 0162-6190762

t.meiners@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Sean Robin Mertens
SV Wacker Felgeleben

Telefon: -
Mobil: 0152-32736000

s.mertens@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Daniel Otto
TV Askania Bernburg

Telefon: 034721-41288
Mobil: 0151-20102179

d.otto@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Nicole Remus
SV Wolmirsleben

Telefon: 03925-289849
Mobil: 0178-7862423

n.remus@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Stefan Schmuck
SV Sportlust 1928 Gröna

Telefon: -
Mobil: 0173-2055549

s.schmuck@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Olaf Schulz
SSV Grün-Weiß Schadeleben

Tel.: 034741.78188
Fax: 034741.78188
Mobil: 0170.2476469

o.schulz@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Sebastian Schulz
SV Eintracht B/G Peißen

Tel.: 03471 622961
Mobil: 0172 6934883

s.schulz@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Nick Seydlitz
SV Wacker 90 Felgeleben

Telefon: 03928-728268
Mobil: 0162-9426622

n.seydlitz@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Axel Thiele
BSC Biendorf

Tel.: 03471 6429866
Mobil: 0173 3590873

a.thiele@kfv-salzlandkreis.de

« zurück