SR Kreisliga

David Altermann
SV 09 Staßfurt

Telefon: 039262-69784
Mobil: 0152-08588978
member-placeholderAndreas Bachmann
SV 90 Sankt Georg Hecklingen

Telefon: 03925-282265
Mobil: 0172-3242629

a.bachmann@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Frank Baldamus
TSV 1887 Neundorf

Telefon: 03925-3889904
Mobil: 0174-6912363

f.baldamus@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Michael Beyer
SV Plötzkau 1921


Telefon: -
Mobil:

m.beyer@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
m_boerner_pManfred Börner
SV Lok Aschersleben

Telefon: 03925-9399091

m.boerner@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
d_ewe_pDetlef Ewe
SV Rotation Aschersleben

Telefon: 03473-808188
Mobil: 0162-6873200

d.ewe@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
r_hallmann_pReiner Hallmann
TSV Preußlitz

Telefon: 034722-21868
Mobil: 0171-1933440

r.hallmann@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
f_hoffmann_pFrank Hoffmann
VfB 21 Neugattersleben

Telefon: 034721-41131
Mobil: 0177-3335816

f.hoffmann@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Tim Hohlbein
FSV eiche Pobzig

Telefon: 034721-259822
Mobil: 0174-1859698

t.hohlbein@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Falko Karls
VfB Neugattersleben

Telefon: -
Mobil: 0177-3161417

f.karls@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
member-placeholderEckhard Krüger
SV Plötzkau

Telefon: 034692-31616
Mobil: 0152-02014190

Keine Mail-Adresse
h_lampe_pHelmut Lampe
ZLG Atzendorf

Telefon: 03925-627477
Mobil:

h.lampe@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
fe_peter_pFred-Edgar Peter
TSG G/W Kleinmühlingen /Zens

Telefon: 039298-27367
Mobil: 0177-5695569

fe.peter@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
b_radespiel_pBernd Radespiel
SV Jahn Gerbitz


Telefon: 039294-20912
Mobil: 0172-4855121
member-placeholderLutz Schmidt
TSV Preußlitz


Telefon:
Mobil:
t_stude_pThomas Stude
SV Förderstedt

Telefon:
Mobil: 01520-1950222

t.stude@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Jörg Walke
MTV Welsleben

Telefon:
Mobil: 0178-6075877

j.walke@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
u_wylega_pUwe Wylega
SSV Eintracht Winningen

Telefon: 03925-947934
Mobil: 0173-2032237

u.wylega@kfv-salzlandkreis.de

« zurück