Spielausschuss

Mike Klein
Vorsitzender Spielausschuss
Staffelleiter Hallenwettbewerbe
Staffelleiter Pokalwettbewerbe
Tel.: 03473.92840
Fax: 03473.928460
Mobil: 0172.3258686
m.klein@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Olaf Schulz
Staffelleiter Salzlandliga

Tel.:
Fax:
Mobil: 0170.2476469

o.schulz@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Mike Klein
Staffelleiter Kreisliga

Tel.: 03473.92840
Fax: 03473.928460
Mobil: 0172.3258686
m.klein@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Egon Maier
Staffelleiter
1. Kreisklasse Staffel 1

Tel.: 034721.23668
Fax:
Mobil: 0163.9705378
e.maier@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Thomas Schröter
Staffelleiter
1. Kreisklasse Staffel 2

Tel.: 03471.6273547
Mobil: 0170.9390238

t.schroeter@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Manuel Stein
Staffelleiter
2. Kreisklasse Staffel 1

Tel.: 039268.379543
Mobil: 0163.3253217

m.stein@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Bernd Kaiser
Staffelleiter
2. Kreisklasse Staffel 2

Tel.: 03473.225331
Mobil: 0176.23816251

b.kaiser@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Mike Klein
Staffelleiter
Breiten- und Freizeitfußball

Tel.: 03473.92840
Mobil: 0172.3258686

m.klein@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Markus Scheibel
Beauftragter für
Fairplay und Sicherheit

Tel.: 039291.817126
Mobil: 0172.7158858

m.scheibel@kfv-salzlandkreis.de

« zurück