Schiedsrichterausschuss

Maximilian Scheibel
SR-Obmann (kooptiert)
Ansetzungen auf Landesebene
Beauftragter Futsal/Beach-Soccer

Mobil: 0172-5167423

maxi.scheibel@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Mathias Rommel
Schiedsrichter-Lehrwart
stellv. SR-Obmann

Telefon: 03471-6204680
Mobil: 0163-2695968

m.rommel@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Fabian Michelbrink
stellv. SR-Lehrwart
Öffentlichkeitsmitarbeiter

Telefon: 03471-372323
Mobil: 0163-3511349

f.michelbrink@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
H.-Jürgen Hahn
Mitglied im Lehrstab
Regelkunde

Telefon: 03469-220616
Mobil: 0157-30980496

j.hahn@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Michael Andrae
Mitglied im Lehrstab


Tel.:
Mobil: 0172.2134290

m.andrae@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Daniel Otto
Mitglied im Lehrstab

Tel.: 034721-41288
Mobil: 01512-0102179

d.otto@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Reiner Hallmann
SR-Ansetzer
Salzlandliga, Kreisliga
Salzlandpokal

Tel.: 034722-21868
Mobil: 0171-1933440
r.hallmann@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Torsten Meiners
SR-Ansetzer
Kreisklassen
Kreisklassenpokal

Telefon: 039267-606781
Mobil: 0162-6190762
t.meiners@kfv-salzlandkreis.de
Nicole Remus
SR-Ansetzerin
Frauen und Nachwuchs


Telefon: 03925-289849
Mobil: 0178-7862423
n.remus@kfv-salzlandkreis.de

« zurück